209f6df3a4 · Add Proxmox Docs link for PCI passthrough · Updated 2026-09-07 18:31:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?